Kontakt

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss? Våra kontaktuppgifter finns här!

Kontaktadress

Henkell Freixenet Sweden AB
Brovägen 1
182 76 STOCKSUND
info-se@henkell-freixenet.com
08-120 90 400

 

Jonas Arnström
Managing Director Nordics
Jonas.Arnstrom@Henkell-Freixenet.com
+46 73 644 82 03

 

Staffan Wåge
Managing Director Nordics
staffan.wage@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 70 851 94 14

 

Piroska Major-Petros
Logistics Manager Nordic
piroska.major-petros@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73 644 82 06

 

Daniel Persson
KAM Duty Free/On-Trade
daniel.persson@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73-353 93 80

 

Bita Vesali
Head of Marketing
bita.vesali@henkell-freixenet.com
08-120 90 400

 

Ludmila Monzon 
Commercial Manager
 
ludmila.monzon@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73 644 82 02 



Eleena McDaniel  
Bussines controller

eleena.mcdaniel@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73-6448205


Charlotte Wallstedt
Marketing Coordinator
charlotte.wallstedt@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73 644 82 07

 

Loreta Ruikaite 
Logistics
loreta.ruikaite@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73 644 82 09 

 

Henric Berntson
Marketing

henric.Berntson@henkell-freixenet.com
+46 73 644 82 10